EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF ISAS Delhi Chapter

1. Dr. G.S. Kapur
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9899137444
kapurgs@indianoil.in

 - Chairman
2. Prof. (Dr) Ashok K. Sharma
D.C.R University of Science & Technology, Murthal
8708697069
aksharma210@gmail.com
 - Vice Chairman
3. Dr. J. L. Sharma
KMC, DU, Delhi
9899776888
jlsharma@gmail.com

 - Vice Chairman
4.

Dr. J. Christopher
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9891981393
christopherj@indianoil.in

 - Secretary
5. Prof. (Dr) M. S. Alam
Jamia Hamdard, Delhi
9717927759
msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in
 - Jt. Secretary
6. Dr. Rupesh Kumar
KMC, DU, Delhi
9818901344
chembio005@yahoo.co.in
 - Jt. Secretary
7. Dr. Ravindra Kumar
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9971626661
kumarr88@indianoil.in
 - Treasurer
8. Dr. Ram Singh
DTU, Delhi
9811470714
singh_dr_ram@dce.ac.in
 - Jt. Treasurer
9. Dr. Krishan Kant Gupta
Aggarwal College, Ballabgarh
9212086060
kkant67@gmail.com
 - EC member
10. Dr. A.S. Sarpal
OCS Lab, PNCC, Paniapt
9899443336
sarpal.as2@gmail.com
 - EC member
11. Dr. Devender Singh
MD University, Rohtak
9896001262
devjakhar@gmail.com
 - EC member
12. Dr. Anju Chopra
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9654982679
chopraa@indianoil.in

 - EC member
13. Dr. Rajkumar Singh
CSIR-IIP, Dehradun
8909832703
rksingh@iip.res.in
 - EC member
14. Dr. Dheer Singh
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9891954406
singhdheer@indianoil.in
 - EC member
15. Dr. Raman Kumar Saini
GGDSD College, Palwal
9034003055
ramansaini07@gmail.com
 - EC member
16. Dr. Vishal Goel
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9811543643
goelvishal@indianoil.in
 - EC member
17. Mr. Sony Pal Saini
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9999711185
sainisps@indianoil.in
 - Financial Advisor


  Home ] [ About Us (Delhi Chapter) ] [ Executive Committee of ISAS—Delhi Chapter ] Achievements ] Contact Us ] Online Membership Form ] ISASDC Members ]

Copyright © ISAS-DC 1999 - 2010