EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF ISAS – Delhi Chapter

1.

Dr. J. Christopher
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9891981393
christopherj@indianoil.in

 - Chairman
2. Dr. M.S. Alam
Jamia Hamdard, Delhi
9717927759
msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in
  Vice Chairman
3. Dr. Prabhat K. Gupta
NPL, Delhi
9810511707
prabhat@nplindia.org
  Vice Chairman
4. Dr. G.S. Kapur
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9899137444
kapurgs@indianoil.in

 - Secretary
5. Dr. Mohan Prasad
Sun Pharma Industries Ltd
9810138404
MOHAN.PRASAD@sunpharma.com

 - Jt. Secretary
6. Mr. V. Kagdiyal
IOC R&D, Faridabad 
9873091061
kagdiyalv@indianoil.in
 - Jt. Secretary
7. Dr. A. P. Singh
IOC R&D, Faridabad 
9868843912
singhap@indianoil.in
 - Treasurer
8. Dr. J.L. Sharma
KMC, DU, Delhi
9899776888
jlsharma@gmail.com

 - Jt. Treasurer
9. Dr. Ram Singh
DTU, Delhi
9811470714
singh_dr_ram@dce.ac.in
  EC member
10. Dr. Devender Singh
MDU, Rohtak
9896001262
devjakhar@gmail.com
  EC member
11. Dr. Rupesh Kumar
KMC, DU, Delhi
9818901344
chembio005@yahoo.co.in
  EC member
12. Dr. V. Bansal
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9871846190
bansalv@indianoil.in
  EC member
13. Sh. V. K. Sharma
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9911101057
sharmavk1@indianoil.in
  EC member
14. Dr. Ravindra Kumar
IOC R&D, Faridabad
9971626661
kumarr88@indianoil.in
  EC member
15. Dr. Pankaj Kanaujia
IIP Dehradun
pankajkk@iip.res.in
  EC member
16. Prof Ashok K. Sharma
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal
aksharma210@gmail.com
  EC member
17. Prof G Peerzada
Kashmir University
peerzada_gmp@yahoo.co.in
  EC member


  Home ] [ About Us (Delhi Chapter) ] [ Executive Committee of ISAS—Delhi Chapter ] Achievements ] Contact Us ] Online Membership Form ] ISASDC Members ]

Copyright © ISAS-DC 1999 - 2010