IAC-2019







EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF ISAS DC

Card image cap
Chairman
Dr. G. S.Kapur

Contact: 9899137444
E-mail:-kapurgs@indianoil.in

Card image cap
Vice Chairman
Prof. (Dr) Ashok K. Sharma

Contact: 8708697069
E-mail: aksharma210@gmail.com

Card image cap
Vice Chairman
Dr. J. L. Sharma

Contact:- 9899776888
E-mail:- jlsharma@gmail.com

Card image cap
Secretary
Dr. J. Christopher

Contact:- 9891981393
E-mail: christopherj@indianoil.in 

Card image cap
Jt. Secretary
Prof. (Dr) M. S. Alam

Contact: 9717927759
E-mail: msalam@jamiahamdard.ac.in

Card image cap
Jt. Secretary
Dr. Rupesh Kumar

Contact: 9818901344
E-mail: chembio005@yahoo.co.in

Card image cap
Treasure
Dr. Ravindra Kumar

Contact: 9971626661 
E-mail: kumarr88@indianoil.in

Card image cap
Jt. Treasure
Dr. Ram Singh

Contact: 9811470714
E-mail: singh_dr_ram@dce.ac.in

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Krishan Kant Gupta

Contact: 9212086060
E-mail: kkant67@gmail.com 

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. A. S. Sarpal

Contact: 9899443336
E-mail: sarpal.as2@gmail.com

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Devender Singh

Contact: 9896001262
E-mail: devjakhar@gmail.com

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Anju Chopra

Contact: 9654982679
E-mail: chopraa@indianoil.in

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh

Contact: 8909832703
E-mail: rksingh@iip.res.in

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Dheer Singh

Contact: 9891954406
E-mail singhdheer@indianoil.in

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Raman Kumar Saini

Contact: 9034003055
E-mail: ramansaini07@gmail.com 

Card image cap
EC Member
Dr. Vishal Goel

Contact: 9811543643
E-mail: goelvishal@indianoil.in

Card image cap
Financial Advisor
Mr. Sony Pal Saini

Contact: 9999711185
E-mail: sainisps@indianoil.in